Church Priests

11120072_704445999677614_811020378638019395_o

Father Marcos Marcos – FrMarcos@coptorthodox.ca

Father John Ramzy – papajean@rogers.com

Father Pishoy Ataalla – abdmariam@gmail.com

Father Ammonius Guirguis – FrAmmonius@coptorthodox.ca

Father Misael Ataalla – FrMisael@coptorthodox.ca

Father Boulos Amin – FrBoulos@coptorthodox.ca

Father Kyrillos Fakhouri – FrKyrillos@coptorthodox.ca

Father Marc Sobhy Iskander Tadros – frmarc@coptorthodox.ca